cb8ddc90d3 · docs: record v0.2.0 release and production deploy · Updated 2026-10-30 10:29:05 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?